Plan B

Two days in Heidelberg, trying ‚Mensch und Maschine‘ was the plan for last weekend. Unfortunately my girlfriend got sick the night before, so we cancled the short trip spontaneously. 


As an alternative I decided to climb in Kochel for one day. I felt unfit so I repeated ‚Aldi Power‘ once more, which I had done five years ago. Additionally I was finally able to climb ‚Oif affn‘. A really hard 7C. Short and powerful. I caught the ascents with the camera and edited some footage of the solomission for my new epicTV channel → Bouldering in Kochel | Germany  Have fun watching it and stay tuned for more…

 

Schreibe einen Kommentar

